Login Register


Worldwide Board of Directors

The Enactus Worldwide Board of Directors is comprised of senior leaders from a diverse range of industries and companies supportive of Enactus around the world. This group constitutes Enactus’s primary governing body.

Enactus South Africa Board of Directors

Board directors serve in various Board Advisory Committee structures.

Board chairman: Jurie Welman

President, Africa, India, Middle East CHEP

Deputy board chairman: Mashego Mashego

Executive Director: Harmony Gold Mining Company Ltd.

Arif Hussain

Chief Executive Officer 26° South Investment

Carl Ballot

Independent contractor: Strategic Marketing, Communications and Corporate Citizenship Advisory, Coach

Jackie Mathebula

Director Transcend Capital

Edson Magondo

Director Public Sector Group, KPMG Services (Proprietary) Limited

Kusile Mtunzi-Hairwadzi

General Manager, MTN SA Foundation